If you accidentally delete any photo downloaded from WhatsApp, it can be downloaded again. Multimedia files are stored on WhatsApp's server for 30 days, so after more than 30 days, you cannot download photos again, but this can be done easily before 30 days have passed.
On popular messaging platform WhatsApp, users can download multimedia up to 30 days old. In this case, if any of your WhatsApp photos or videos have been deleted, then they can be downloaded again. However, after more than 30 days, the photos and videos are deleted from the service of WhatsApp after the download and they cannot be downloaded again.
Android users get the simplest solution from Gmail to keep their photos, videos and other attachments secure on WhatsApp. All Android phones by default are linked to a Gmail account. WhatsApp data can be kept safe with the help of a linked Gmail account. Users can backup the data on Google Drive by going to the settings of the app and it can be later restored on any other device.
The same files that are not deleted by the user can be downloaded again from WhatsApp. If the entire conversion has been deleted, the content will not be able to be viewed again. If this is not the case, then open the WhatsApp app and chats. After that scroll to the file that you want to download and tap on this blur visible file and it will be downloaded again. However, this cannot be done 30 days after the file is received.
After doing this many times, WhatsApp shows the error message and comes on the screen by writing, 'can't download, please ask that it be resent to you?' In this case, first check whether your phone has an active internet connection. Apart from this, it is important that your phone's data and time are correct, because if the date is wrong, you will not be able to connect to the WhatsApp server. Apart from this, WhatsApp shows error messages even when the storage space on your device is not free.
Download again delete photos from WhatsApp, easy steps
4/ 5Oleh Mohd Shahwan